Guidance on the reopening of the Academies will shortly be available. Please continue to check your emails and the website for further information.

Remote Learning

Please click here for our Home Learning Guide which will provide you with all the key information that you need.

Please click here for a copy of our weekly form time schedule.

Please click here for a copy of the Academies' Homework Timetables

For a copy of the Students Wellbeing timetable, which runs 1:10-1:40pm each day, please click here

For guidance on how to use Microsoft TEAMS please click here

For a copy of the school timetable to help structure your studies please click here

Please find below an overview of Key Contacts that can support you with your Home Learning:

 

NOTE: Swipe the table left/right on mobile to view

Year 11 Home Learning 

Ms Muse

HMuse@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

Year 10 Home Learning 

Ms Birt 

sbirt@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

Year 9 Home Learning  

Ms Birt 

sbirt@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

Year 8 Home Learning  

Ms Barrett 

cbarrett@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

Year 7 Home Learning 

Ms Barrett 

cbarrett@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

 

Head of Year 11 

Mr Mills 

rmills@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

Head of Year 10 

Mr Nash 

lnash@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

Head of Year 9 Winton 

Miss Ford 

jford@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

Head of Year 9 Glenmoor 

Miss Allman 

callman@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

Head of Year 8 

Ms Parsons 

hparsons@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

Head of Year 7 

Mr Arnold 

carnold@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

 

SENCO 

Mrs Horn 

shorn@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

Safeguarding 

Mr Coe 

rcoe@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

 

SMHW/Microsoft Teams/ Technical Queries 

Admin 

smhw@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

SENECA 

Ms Birt 

sbirt@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk 

On-Site Provision   keyworkers@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Documents

 

High Achievement, High Standards

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning