• Andrew Roper
    Andrew Roper
    Modern Foreign Languages Link Governor 
  • Anna Cuccia
    Anna Cuccia
    Chair of Local Governing Body 
    Teaching and Learning Curriculum 
  • Darren Nicholson
    Darren Nicholson
    Finance Link Governor 
    Governor Awards 
  • Gill Grange
    Gill Grange
    PR, Marketing and Premises 
  • Ian Cunliffe
    Ian Cunliffe
    Business Studies, Young Carers and Sports Link Governor 
  • Laura Best
    Laura Best
    Teacher and Head of House 
  • Louise Jones
    Louise Jones
    Health and Safety Link Governor 
    Policies and Risk Management/staff well-being 
  • Michael Booth
    Michael Booth
  • Victoria Fudge
    Victoria Fudge
    Performing Arts Link Governor/education with character and trips 
    Behaviour / Governor Awards 

High Achievement, High Standards

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning